Photo books that haven't been ordered or edited in 60 days will be deleted from your account.
The automatic deletion only affects saved projects within your Resnap account.
This will not impact the original photos from the uploading source.
Have you created a book from your Facebook photos?
Only your photo book in Resnap will be deleted, not your Facebook photos.
Want to keep your project?
Please login to your account and edit your photo book. Alternatively, your photo book can be ordered, and we'll keep this safe for you.