We're sorry to hear you'd like to delete your account with us.
If this is due to any uncertainty or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us directly from the details below or check out our third party reviews on Trustpilot.
Important: Once your account has been deleted there is no way of bringing this back. If you have recently placed an order, please do not delete your account or photo book until the order has been received.
Delete your account
Please note: This is an automated process which is only available if you haven't ordered a book in the last 90 days. If available it will prompt you to reconfirm.
Experiencing issues deleting your account?
Please connect with us from the details below. For GDPR verification purposes, we will need the following details:
- Registered email address
- Recent order number(s) *
- Delivery address *
- Date of most recent order *
- Price of most recent order *
This information can be found on your confirmation email, should you have placed an order with us.*
What are the consequences of deleting an account?
- Deleting an account removes all personal data – including saved addresses, newsletter subscriptions, photos, projects and order history – from our system.
- Account deletion is permanent, and we will not be able to retrieve any information should you change your mind.
Please note: We are unable to offer partial deletion of your personal data.
It currently can take up to 30 days before everything is deleted and processed.